-




                           Reviews    
 









dpalaz1
Wedd
ing: 6/7/2014 
perfume bar soireeposted 4/21/2014 (modified 4/22/2014)I flew Yolanda in for my bridal shower from Cali to New York and am SO grateful that i did... I had 80 people at my shower and not one of them had ever heard of or been to a function where they were able to make their own perfume..it was a huge hit and everyone is still talking about what an amazing detail that was at my shower.. i recommend Yolanda and her services 100%.. Yolanda herself is a sweetheart and extremely helpful and patient throughout the whole process.. from the moment i first spoke with her.. to the moment she got back to California she was nothing but kind and gracious.. .. my guests loved their custom perfume favors!ServiceQualityValuehelpful? | comments (1) | add a comment | tsilva01

Wedding: 4/25/2013 
Excellent Experience!posted 4/16/2013 (modified 5/9/2013)Perfume Bar Soiree was fabulous! I used them for my Bachelorette Party and it was so much fun! My bridesmaids and I were able to custom create a beautiful perfume specifically for us. It was such a unique idea it was really special for us to do together. We all had a wonderful time! I would highly recommend Perfume Bar Soiree. Yolanda is so great, has excellent service, and it extremely nice! It was a great experience and I would definitely do it again!ServiceQualityValuehelpful? | comments (1) | add a comment | The Knot Member 2009

Wedding: 9/13/2009 
Guestposted 1/22/2013Perfume Bar Soiree is unique, fun and what and amazing idea for a bridal shower. I was a guest at a bridal shower and have so much fun what a classy idea we the guest were able to make our own perfume and name it too. Great idea for the favors!!! Loved it!!!ServiceQualityValuehelpful? | comments (0) | add a comment | Knottie52937638

Wedding: 7/29/2015 
perfume bar for my wedding.posted 7/29/2014I had my wedding on the 4th of May 2014 in Australia, I was after a unique and beautiful gift I could give to all my guests, and perfume soire did that and more, ,Yolanda created and organised everything for me, her communication and experience and most importantly explaining what was suited with each scent ( as this was all new to me) to the bottles and charts on how to create each scent. 

The perfume bar was a hit on the night not only for my guests but for me as I was extremely happy to know that everyone loved it. 

I will definitely recommend perfume soire for any occasion of your choice. 

It's unique , different and something everyone will take home with them. 

Love, 
Vicky

Wedding Reviews (4) 5.0out of 5.0Quality of Service: (5.0/5.0)Responsiveness: (5.0/5.0)Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)Value: (5.0/5.0)Flexibility: (5.0/5.0) 
Sort By:  5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  (5.0/5.0)
  • Responsiveness:  (5.0/5.0)
  • Professionalism:  (5.0/5.0)
  • Value:  (5.0/5.0)
  • Flexibility:  (5.0/5.0

Wendy 
1 Reviews
This was the greatest idea! We just had a bridal shower and decided that a perfume bar would be great for everyone. The women was so helpful and really made the party a fun unique experience that we all we remember!Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Favors & Gifts, Unique Services (Other)5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  (5.0/5.0)
  • Responsiveness:  (5.0/5.0)
  • Professionalism:  (5.0/5.0)
  • Value:  (5.0/5.0)
  • Flexibility:  (5.0/5.0)
 
Jordan 
1 Reviews
We found this Yolanda and the Perfume Bar Soirée on a whim trying to find something to add to my bridal shower my maid of honor was throwing me. We called her on the spot and within the day we had everythig booked. 

Today was my shower and she showed up right on time and set everything up. It was beautiful and Yolanda was so kind and did above and beyond what we expected! She made my shower so memorable and I can't wait to use my perfume everyday especially my wedding day!Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  (5.0/5.0)
  • Responsiveness:  (5.0/5.0)
  • Professionalism:  (5.0/5.0)
  • Value:  (5.0/5.0)
  • Flexibility:  (5.0/5.0)
 
Tayler 
1 Reviews
Perfume Bar Soiree was wonderful! I used them for my Bachelorette Party and it was a blast! It was something unique and special that me and my bridesmaids got to experience together. It was so much fun! We got to take home a custom perfume that was specialized for us individually. Yolanda was so nice and accommodating. It was a great experience and I would highly recommend it!Wedding: 04/25/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Favors & Gifts, Unique Services (Other)5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  (5.0/5.0)
  • Responsiveness:  (5.0/5.0)
  • Professionalism:  (5.0/5.0)
  • Value:  (5.0/5.0)
  • Flexibility:  (5.0/5.0)
 
Anonymous 
1 ReviewsWow what a unique service for a party. I loved making my own perfume and I got to name it too! 
Great for baby and wedding showers can't wait to do it again. 
Also want to make my Xmas gifts with perfume bar soirée .Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Favors & Gifts, Unique Services (Other)
Hello Yolanda,

It's been several months since my daughter's shower and I haven't had the chance to send you any pictures. It turned out to be an amazingly wonderful afternoon. The guests had so much fun creating their own custom scent and some of the names that they came up with were a riot!

I thought you would like a few photos of the perfume bar. Thanks again for all your help and for awesome perfume kit! It was a huge hit!!!

Pictures will be sent in a couple of separate emails because of their size.

Best of everything to you,
Gina

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint